A-League Round 1 Sun 08 Oct 2017 06:00PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory
spotless stadium

A-League Round 2 Sat 14 Oct 2017 05:35PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners
spotless stadium

A-League Round 7 Sat 18 Nov 2017 05:35PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Pheonix
spotless stadium

A-League Round 9 Sat 02 Dec 2017 05:35PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar
spotless stadium

A-League Round 10 Sat 09 Dec 2017 07:50PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC
anz stadium

A-League Round 13 Mon 01 Jan 2018 07:50PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City
anz stadium

A-League Round 15 Wed 10 Jan 2018 07:50PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United
anz stadium

A-League Round 17 Fri 19 Jan 2018 07:50PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory
anz stadium

A-League Round 20 Fri 16 Feb 2018 07:50PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets
spotless stadium

A-League Round 22 Sat 10 Mar 2018 07:50PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Pheonix
spotless stadium

A-League Round 23 Sun 04 Mar 2018 05:00PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory
spotless stadium

A-League Round 26 Tue 20 Mar 2018 07:50PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar
tbc
Coming
Soon
Coming
Soon

A-League Round 27 Sun 15 Apr 2018 05:00PM

VS
Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United
anz stadium

All times are AET. Date, times and locations may change without notice.

Member
Login

Register
Your Interest

You can receive:
ticket updates, exclusive club newsletters and offers